Game Designer Webinar

F 0 Comments

Yes, We’re Living In A Simulation (But We’re Not Just Avatars)’

REGISTER HERE

Elon Musk says there’s a chance that we’re living in a simulation and is working on how to break out of it. The problem is he’s seeing it from the perspective of being an avatar in the game. At one level, life seems to be like a full immersion, virtual reality, where you are playing with other gamers all over the planet. At this level you feel influenced by other players and restricted by the rules of the game. What if you viewed it as the game programmer? Or the game designer?

MONDAY, MAY 22nd

2pm PT, 5pm ET, 2100 UTC

REGISTER HERE

We are living in a simulation, but we’re not just avatars! In this webinar you will learn:

  • yes, this is a simulation¬†(and how that’s a good thing)
  • proof that we’re in a simulation
  • the levels of the Game (and their drawbacks)
  • how you can “reprogram” your GPS to redirect your life (but there’s a caveat)
  • what happens when you shift to the designer level!

REGISTER HERE

Leave a Reply