Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect with me on Pinterest! Connect with me on Google Plus Connect with me on LinkedIn! Watch me on YouTube!

Listen to us on Voice America!

August 29, 2014 0 Comments

My radio show co-host and I will be premiering our new show, Conscious Conversations with Joan and Janet on Voice America on September 17th at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 10pm UTC!

Email us your ideas and questions that you’d like to hear us talking about – consciouswithjoanandjanet@gmail.com

Come See Us!

June 4, 2014 0 Comments

Come see us! Joan and Janet will have a booth at Boeing’s EXPO this summer, giving Matrix ‘tasters’, selling books & fun stuff!

Boeing Employees Parapsychology Club (BEPC) Conscious Wellness Expo

Date:         Saturday, July 26, 2014

Time:         10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Address:    Kent Commons

                   525 Fourth Avenue N.

                   Kent, WA  98042     

http://www.bepcweb.org/expo.html

Welcome!

June 7, 2013 1 Comment

I’m glad you’re here!

NIAGARA FALLS with RAINBOWS

NIAGARA FALLS with RAINBOWS

Check out my MYSTIC MUSINGS Radio Show!

Tune in Wednesdays at 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern  and call 347-838-8738 to ask a question!